• jean beauvoir usb open
  • jean beauvoir usb stick tin
  • jean usb stick closed
  • jean beauvoir usb stick open
  • jean beauvoir usb apart

Jean Beauvoir - Blue Logo USB Stick Tin Volume 1. 11 Songs REMASTERED + 1 Bonus Track


Official and licensed Jean Beauvoir custom logo USB stick. Volume1 contains 11 REMASTERED tracks chosen by Jean, along with 1 unreleased BONUS TRACK! All tracks in both Mp3 and WAV format. Jean has also included 20+ minutes of audio track by track commentary that will give an insight into the stories behind the songs. The USB stick comes designed as a Jean Beauvoir blue logo, packaged in a tin to make it a true collectible.

Contains the following tracks:

1. Faith 2. Hike It Up 3. Dying For Love 4. Missionary Remedy 5. Rock Ready 6. Feel The Heat 7. Only One Who's Lonely 8. Motorcycle Loretta 9. Live And Die 10. Missing The Young Days 11. Standing On The Corner 12. Feel It (Unreleased Demo).

  • Contains 11 remastered tracks in both Mp3 and WAV format
  • Features 1 bonus track previously unreleased
  • 20+ mins of artist track by track commentary
  • Custom Jean Beauvoir logo
  • Packaged in silver tin
  • 1 GB storage